top of page

Week 12 : Denouement...

We had our class on Monday. It was held online. We hopped in the tutor got in and detailed the submission criterions to us for the one last time. She said we have to write our last journal for week 13 which should contain an overall summery. She then went through our links and verified our submissions. As we managed to finish our game one week early we compiled the folders and its contents way ahead of time, all that was left for us was to take her through our files and verify it before submitting to Moodle. We did so and submitted it to the assessment section within the class itself closing the CIU330 chapter with it. Later that week we had a meeting with our Department Head, Ahmed Gamal, who have been tutoring me for the past 4 years. We gave him a brief our our project and our future plans for it. He gave us a conclusion speech as this will be the last class we will ever have with him a our tutor.


Transferable Skills


Positive Attitude : Though things were tough for me many times along the way. I always held my head high and proceeded coz I believe, that maybe not today, maybe not tomorrow and maybe not the day after but surely our day is coming and glory is our destiny; our fate.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 13 : Final Project Reflection Journal.

I am writing this on the last week of my Bachelor's university study at SAE Dubai. I would like to start off by writing that it was a smooth and rough ride for the past 4 years. I dreamt a lot, learne

bottom of page