top of page

Week 12 : Ending it rightly...

Updated: May 2, 2021

Class 36 :

It was a Sunday. a busy morning. I showed up for the class, the tutor asked us let him know if we need any support with the projects and learning outcomes. some of us asked suggestions and advices regarding personal and group projects. I asked him one of my doubts regarding were to do the hashing , like weather its safer to do the hashing at the client side or at the server side, for which he suggested to do it at the server side as the backed is the only one who knows the hash and wont know what the actual passwords are.


Class 37 :

It was a Thursday. It was a busy day for me personally I was asking for one more day from the org I work for to upload the ios version of the app. I went in the class and our tutor was there and he asked us to let him know if we need any kind of help with our project or LOs. As I was having the ios app submission issue, I asked him to help me with it as he got the rig and knowhow for it. He helped me with uploading the app to the apple account of a fool. And the class was done. I started working on our game and id improve the menu. and was planning for the next steps we could take as a company to improve and upgrade ourselves financially.


Class 38 :

It was Saturday, the class was going on and there was pretty much nothing left for us to do. The class was on. Then the main chunk of the day was spent on improving the menu and the first level of our game. I modified the shader added new models to the menu. Improved lighting and mainly tweaked around the appearance of the game till it feels right, and there more to go and get done.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 13 : El Fin...

Class 39 : We join in the class on Sunday. There's is nothing much to teach from our tutors side. all of us guys are doing our curricular requirements and getting weight off of our shoulders. we are a

Research Paper : Privacy and Security Policies.

Privacy Policies in Games/Software by definition Privacy Policy is a document that defines and details how the specific software/organization collects, uses and protects the personal information colle

bottom of page